Yom Rishon, 13 Sivan 5778
Sunday, May 27, 2018


This fund, established in 1989 by Kurt and Tessye Simon, provides college scholarship assistance to members of Temple Beth-El or to the children of members. Scholarships are available primarily for undergraduate students.

Board of Trustees 

Robert Wolosin, President

Mara Boettcher

Sharon Kalling 

Diane Sarnat

Charles Simon

Posi Tucker

Zabe Williams

Rabbi Karen Companez (ex-officio)










Upcoming Events