Kurt and Tessye Simon Scholarship Fund

This fund, established in 1989 by Kurt and Tessye Simon, provides college scholarship assistance to members of Temple Beth-El or to the children of members. Scholarships are available primarily for undergraduate students.

The Board of Trustees include Robert Wolosin, President, Mara Boettcher, Sharon Kalling, Diane Sarnat, Sid Shroyer, Charles Simon, Posi Tucker, Zabe Williams and Rabbi Karen Companez (ex-officio)